Someone Please Stop Grumpy Cat!!! @grumpycat Stole From My Post Again!!!!!

in #steemabuse7 years ago (edited)

Someone Stop @grumpycat I want @grumpycat to Come At Me Bro!!!!!!

This Fukkkk Ass @grumpycat user keeps saying "Between now and 6.5 days you will receive a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column."

The Problem

I only used @sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi on a post that was less than 1 Day old at the time!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@isteemithard/steemitpoetrycontest-15-long-night

A quality original poem by me and a post for an entry into @terrycraft's poetry contest I used upvote bots to promote it only on the day I created the post.

So let me get this correct, this little Pussy @grumpycat Robbed me of SBD and STEEM from my post on a Poem that I wrote and put lots of effort into only because I used upvote bots that allow users to upvote post older than 3.5 but mine was less than 1 day! So you are trying to make a point by attacking people that are doing what you want them to do?

I don't get it? Stop Stealing my SBD and STEEM @grumpycat

https://steemit.com/@grumpycat

@grumpycat

@grumpycat

The Solution

@firedream is a user trying to fight @grumpycat check out https://steemit.com/we-resist/@firedream/resistance-started

My Idea of A Solution

  • Witnesses Take Out @grumpybot or at least Respond with your comments on this let me know you are doing your jobs and Witnessing this Please.

@jesta @roelandp @gtg @good-karma @curie @blocktrades @timcliff @ausbitbank @someguy123 @aggroed @lukestokes.mhth @smooth.witness @clayop @anyx @pharesim @thecryptodrive @xeldal @riverhead @jerrybanfield @wackou @busy.witness @utopian-io @followbtcnews @teamsteem @yabapmatt @blockbrothers

Are you all Witnessing This Abuse? Is it okay that I am being strong armed to follow the wishes of this user or else be assaulted on quality posts? This type of abuse against me is infuriating. Please help!

Sort:  

The most expensive cat was an Asian Leopard cat (ALC)-Domestic Shorthair (DSH) hybrid named Zeus. Zeus, who is 90% ALC and 10% DSH, has an asking price of £100,000 ($154,000).

I like cat ,, it funny cat

Love this! Resist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82