You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My works for famous leaders Steemit: @sweetsssj @steempty @trafalgar @acidyo! + My testimony that I am illegally on the blacklist!

in #steemit7 years ago

Said before and say it again: you should be removed from the black list.
Dear steemians who can influence this, Andrianna did everything she could to fix the situation! Please pay attention on her trouble!

Sort:  

I sent a MEMO to @sweetsssj @steempty @trafalgar @acidyo to let them know of the situation of @andrianna Hope it helps.

Thank you for helping her, I hope all together we'll manage with the situation!

Thank you very much for your support, dear friends!

Yes, I'm trying to. But everything I can do is to translate for girls

Let them know about this post if you speak directly with those users https://steemit.com/steemit/@o1o1o1o/bots-gone-wild or hopefully some whale or someone in better circles here can get this issue exposure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48