i had Crush On You.poem..hope you guys like it..

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

<

I had Crush On You

i know this feeling
I've felt it before
but that was different?
i can't explain what i'm feeling
Could it be true?
I'm not sure but i think i had a crush on you.
to be honest? i think it's quite possible
its funny how this feeling grew.
i think i falling once again,
but this time its for you.

i wonder what you feel
if anything I'm feeling is real
or is this all a dream?

i can't think straight when you are near
for i am blinded with fear,
the fear of you finding out
what i'm trying so hard to hide,
my feelings for you, are staying
locked up on the inside.
i see your face every time i close my eyes
to me? you just seem so different from the other guys.
to you I'm just a friend,

i wish you only knew
the way i feel about you,
i cannot even begin to say.
that secretly i had a crush on you.


Orig poem @dontryme2 copyright 2017 @steeemit.com

source image:google image.

this poem is dedicated also to my friends

Philippines

Filipino community friends on steemit.com

Kindly upvote and follow my post..

love to hear your comment..

dontryme2-3.png


Sort:  

nice poem thanks

@kathythompson thank you for reading my poem..kinda touch my heart specially people like my poetry.

@dontryme2 kindly see my post to..hope you will upvote too..
this is for you and all of us..we do experience this..i share it with you..hope you give me a chance friend to read my poem too..https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/poem-i-m-tired

ok i will check on it..

it describes my story
nice poem and thanks ^^

Nice poem. I can relate this this. Thank you for sharing! Upvoted and following.

[email protected] we are all do experience the moment when we secretly have crush to the person..

thanks for the [email protected] all have that kind of experience ^_^

At one time or the other, we find ourselves crushing on someone so the feeling is mutual. Thanks for sharing.

@edith4angelseu thanks ...so true..^_^

Wow this is amazing
Thanks

thanks for your comment,.dont forget to upvote..@jeaniepearl

Thant was cute ;)

@bloghound yup,thanks for your comment.truly it describes the moment experience in the past.

Felicitous language and highly accessible to the waif and stray... That is the hallmark of a good poetry.

@baboyed1000 thanks for the appreciation

Really Nice poem

@akshaybornare thanks for the comment..follow my post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24