My application!! Why Steemit ignores me! Cheetah demeans me! I want THAT YOU DO NOT INFRINGE THE RULES!

in #steemit7 years ago

For Steemit Laws are not written !?

Statement!

Steemit's guide!

I, Elena Samoryadova, ask you to release me from unlawfully indictments!

I was slandered!

"Slander, in accordance with our modern legislation is a very serious offense, encroaching on the most intimate that a person has - these are the rights of any citizen of the Russian Federation and their business reputation."

09/04/2017

My name is Elena!

I'm on Steemit recently! about a month.

I clearly followed the rules of Steemit!

I was added to the blacklist for some reason!

Prosho 8 days!

predator56  ·  8 days ago
old plagiarist scammer @yanik !cheetah ban
cheetah70  ·  8 days ago
Okay, I have banned @elenasteem.

For 8 days, I applied to the channel in the chat: steemitabuse-appeals

They ignore me!

Here are my pages on other sites:

My channel to Youtube  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNF-znrENW62pHEQBLR92Lw/videos

My page vkontakte https://vk.com/id42538487 

My public http://vk.com/club20770166  

I'm in SteemChat

I'm on Steemit

Who will be responsible for libel?

For what rights have you given me an interrogation !?

Here is the correspondence:

 Sherlock 9:34
Hi,
are you aware of having a profile on
steemit.com / https://vk.com/away.php?to=http%3A%2F%2Fsteemit.com&cc_key=
?
Лена
Лена 9:42
Hello, of course! This is my profile)
Sherlock
Sherlock 9:43
ok, thanks a lot! that's all then :D
Лена
Лена 9:44
Sherlock
Sherlock 9:45
there's a lot of confusion there lately as you've noticed
i am doing my part to clarify things
so thanks for the response
Лена
Лена 9:47
Yes! thank you!
Sherlock
Sherlock 9:47
my pleasure
thank YOU 

For a whole week I get a message from  @cheetah 

If you do not correct your mistakes, I will be forced to send such messages to all sites!

Because I call it humiliation and mockery!

I'm a famous artist in Russia!

I ask you not to slander my name! It can be punished by the Law!

My personal exhibition in Russia:

I ask you to fulfill my request!

You are responsible for your bots!

Sort:  

Someone really has to do something about it. There should be someone where on can report of themselves being false flagged by the bots. This is too bad for those who work hard to provide unique and original content.

Users can downvote the bot at the least, very little else is offered to be done other than appease whoever created or is running the bot in some off blockchain chat.

Yes! I'm humiliated by this message! For me it's slander! Otherwise, I can not call it!
It must be punished!

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm not a new user! I got on the blacklist!

Are you sure some of your article texts are not copy pasted !?!

This has gone past the usual cheetah pinging and upvoting a post, this is now this bot downvoting everything posted by this user. The below stuff going on too

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrianna/i-am-the-real-person-i-have-no-not-one-stolen-work-the-management-confirms-it-but-i-still-in-the-black-list

https://steemit.com/steemit/@btc-central/censorship-alive-and-kicking-on-steemit-thanks-to-broken-bots-anyx-cheetah

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@clixmoney/my-message-to-steemcleaners-what-ever-you-are

Just hoping people downvote the bot at the least if they see it misused. I honestly don't know this @eleansteem in real life to verify all the text on the screen is a human or not, but I also know this bot that has been downvoting this user hasn't been posting any proof of it either. It certainly is not innocent until proven guilty going on here.

I am the author of my works!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

@vlone99, would be really nice if you stop spamming now.

I'm not a new user! I got on the blacklist!

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you! Keep it up!

Someone needs to reign in these bots gone wild!

This is unffair !!! what´s happen?? the bots against us I hope everything resolve elena

yes this is joke and happens to often without proper checks have upvoted resteemed and gave the cheetah on this a flag
i hope this is fixed for you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85