Top 5 User Created Steemit Applications

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 With the arrival of Piston I thought that I would compile a list of all of the best user created Steemit applications made so far. This is in no way an exhaustive list and I most likely I have missed some other great apps, but I hope this would at least still be useful to people. Let’s get started with the countdown! 


#5) Steem Wallet Generator
Keeping your Steemit account and funds safe should always be a person’s top priority and this is why I really love this application! This Steemit wallet adds extra security to your Steemit funds and it is actually pretty simple to use!

#4) Steeming
Steeming is the first dedicated STEEM Image hosting website which allows you to upload and host all the images you need to make a standout post. The reason why I really love this application is because it will have a long time use! I mean we all need stellar images for our posts ;)


#3) SteemStream
SteemStreem is a personal favorite of mine since it’s just super awesome to look at! SteemSteam captures all of the data of Steemit and makes it look visually stunning. You can really just get a cup of tea, sit back and just watch the names and numbers go by.


#2) Steemitx
You can now finally follow users! This feature is something that will be added to Steemit sooner or later but it is nice to have this feature available now. Definitely an application all Steemit users should check out!


#1) Steemstats
If you love numbers and details then Steemstats is perfect for you! You can get a comprehensive numerical view on your account and get even more numbers on Steemit. There is a lot to this site and you will certainly love it if you have a lust for numbers.


Hope you all enjoyed this list and if there are any applications that I forgot to include please let me know!  

Sort:  

Nice informative post. thumbs up!

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am really happy that you like, I shall continue to post more informative content.

I like it. Looking forward to seeing what the future users will come up with!

#minnowcodeofconduct

Same here! Also, thank you for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71