Is It Me?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Did we lose it or is it just me?
Was it one of those beautiful dreams that you wish you never wake up from even when they start looking obvious and fake? Or is it just me?
Is it me or did all I thought I found turn out to be an illusion?
It was nice while it lasted, I admit. though, I still can't admit it's over. Is it over? Or is it just me?
Maybe I just got hit by one ring of the chain of negativity.
Maybe I woke up. Maybe I'm about to. But should I?
Maybe it's good and fun and nice, but not from where I stand. Maybe I can't belong.
Is the sea playing the game of withdrawal? Should I play along?
Is this the part when I say goodbye? or should I say "hi I'm back"?
I'm not here, nor am I gone.
11017449_928872483840257_5874745406194890359_n.jpg

Hazem حازم

Sort:  

Is this just real life, or is this just fantasy? Caught in a landslide, no escape from Reality. Look up to the skies and see....

I hope that Bacta Tank you are in does you good, certainly sorted Luke Skywalker out back in the day.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

this time it's about steemit. Usually, it's your first guess ;)
When I think about it, I have a lot in common with Skywalker including living in the closest thing to hell and needing to get out to do what we're neat to do. No wonder they filmed Tatouine part in Tunisia.

Thanks for the comment and for being there :) I appreciate it.

Many of the beautiful dreams that slip through our fingers fall back to us along the way. The withdrawing tide can only return. Nothing can last forever, that is part of what makes it worth enjoying. Most people never know how much they really do belong in the hearts of others <3

A great emotionally provocative poem that challenges the reader to take a perspective and evaluate it!

It's not just you my twin. I think we all feel that way sometimes. You know I'm always here for you and I'm always your twin ❤️🤗❤️

🤗❤️
It's good to know you're there, thanks.

I loved this one and maybe even more the picture!!! Haha, you seem to be never tired, climbing mountains, crossing lakes and rivers maybe even the sea))) حازم sometimes even there is too much of you!

But I know that people like this have moments of being drained, when it seems that there is no more energy left, it's the price they pay for being such engines for others)

I'm currently on vacation and don't have access to Discord. Sorry to not answer your messages (got notification from Gina to my email)
<3

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

you are my little brother you will always have a place with me <3 no matter where in the world you are !

I have no doubt, my sister <3
Thanks

I see you, swimming in the ocean of uncertainty. Rest assured, you're in good company. 💖

:) as long as it includes you, yes. You're good! ❤️


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84