Every cent gained on Steemit is significant

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just discovered Steemit and after about ten days as a member of the community, I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely adore this plateform.

I see many newies frustrated with Steemit, each have their own reasons. But after spending so much time on Facebook and never got any reward, for me every cent gained on Steemit is valuable. It takes grains of rice to make a bag of rice (literal translation of a creole saying)

So let's keep on Steemit together ! No stress, just remember "hard work and perseverance are always rewarded". Have a perfect day dear steemians :) :>

GravirEchelons.png

Photo : Google image

Sort:  

Congratulations @hazelnuts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community, @Hazelnuts! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you :)

Good thought 💭

Thank you :)

Thank You
Your post has been picked up by #minnowsfaucet
You can nominate your post to the VIP List

here is an Xtra members tip! link

Welcome to Steemit @hazelnuts.

It’s been a few days since I joined this amazing platform and I love it. I know that there are people who are frustrated with the way Steem works.

The main reason these people are frustrated with Steemit is that they find it really hard to produce original content and most of these guys have huge expectations.

And that’s the reason I host so many giveaways and give almost every SBD I earn to newbies.

P.S: Check out my Giveaways and Win Free SBD/Money everyday.

Thank you.

How generous of you !

que buena información, uno se ve frustrado por lo poco que gana pero apena es el comienzo, gracias por tu post

De nada amigo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51