You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is NOT a good way to earn followers, upvotes and $$$ on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'M NOT A MARKETER!!! Seriously though. I'm a fucking mechanic with a computer. That being said. I think I have been pretty authentic with my content. I would REALLY appreciate some actual constructive criticism on how to make my posts better. What are my strengths? What are my weaknesses? I'm an NOT super comfortable in front of a camera but I am putting in the work, so to speak to make it happen. Let me know. Don't hesitate to give me an honest opinion. I got broad shoulders. And if I disagree with you I'll just say you're full of shit anyway.

Have a thumbs up from Phil.

phil.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Phil,

I like the amount of uploads. I'd work more on getting the quality a bit up, as shorter posts tend to get less upvotes and the whales may not notice. I like the personalized touch with watermarks and pictures, but I think these 3 articles can help you out that I've bookmarked from other Steemians:

a) https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemgenerator/10-tips-for-writing-a-winning-steemit-post-make-more-money-with-steemit-today
b) https://steemit.com/steemit/@gainingsteem/the-definitive-steemit-com-writing-guide-the-basics-of-posting
c) https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitguide/editing-basic-fonts-steemit-markdown-beginner-level-1-learn-how-to-style-your-font-with-headers-bold-and-italic-text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69