Finally I reached my Goal and got the 1000 SP - Thanks to the "1KSP program"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I worked hard for three months to see this lovely day. If you remember I was challenging myself to reach the 1000 SP. It wasnt really easy, but I never gave up. I had good and bad days as everybody here and kept writing and writing. Tried to be better than before and learned a lot on my journey.

mn.jpg

If you are a new friend and dont know my story, you can check the link below:

https://steemit.com/life/@hanen/i-am-powering-up-and-my-goal-is-1-000-sp

Three months ago I got a message from my dear friend @overkillcoin telling me that he adopted me and will upvote 2 posts of mine everyday. It was really a great support that made me more strong and confident all these weeks. I wanted to show everyone that I am really worth this investment. I am really glad that many people believed in me and supported me like @steembusiness and @tarazkp

This is a part of the "1KSP program" made by @taskmaster4450 to help Newbies and the aim of this project is to have more Middle Class people here (Dolphins). And not only Minnows and Whales.

Many Steemians are trying their best to make this platform better in the future. Different contests and Projects to help Newbies find their path. They reward them teach them and help them out.

These great guys whom I mentioned up there, are working everyday on limiting spam and adding more value to the platform. They deserve support and guidance. They helped me a lot and now it is my turn to help another Newbie who meets the requirements. In the meanwhile I will be working towards the 2,500 level.

A big thanks to @acidyo , @oldtimer and @doitvoluntarily for supporting me. I wont forget all my other good friends like @schamangerbert, @yaanivapeji, @manorvillemike, @smartphoto, @beautifulbullies, @teamhumble, @bigpanda , @herverisson and many others.

I want to thank @askmee for this lovely gift when I reached my 900SP :)

aa.jpg

If you want to know more details about the project please check the link below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/sharing-is-caring-1ksp-program-two-more-adoptees-helping-ourselves-by-helping-others

Your participation in this project will help many people and change many things in the platform. We will have less Minnows and better content. It will give confidence to many people and make them feel that they are a part of this community.

Thank you for reading and I appreciate your support :)

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations on hitting that milestone! Always nice to see it when someone manage to break out of the sea of planktons that most of us swims around in, gives a little faith that it is indeed possible :)

Yes it is possible! Some people can make it in short time and for others it takes longer. But we can do it only if we work together :)

Congratulations! What a wonderful initiative. I'm proud to say that I'm following you and at least one of the other recipients of the program that helped you turn your great writing into a solid foundation here on this platform. Good on you. And I look forward to seeing you grow even more.

Thank you :) It requires more work, but I am ready for it :)

Congratulations!
You really worked hard to get there where you're today.

It's a inspiration for many people to do better on steemit.
Wish you all the best!

Indeed! Thank you very much :)

Congratulations on your accomplishment...now on to 2500SP

While the price of STEEM isnt outstanding now, I still believe 1000SP will be life changing money for you....

Now time to adopt someone else and pass it on.

Thank you :) It happend only with your help guys!
I will let @overkillcoin choose that person for me :)

@hanen maybe @beyonder, if he's interested. I'm delegating 500 sp to him now, but he has around 50 on his own. He's a very talented musician, if you check his resteemed post, he made the music for a minnow support song :)

Congratulations on your 1000+ SP! I do remember your blog saying you wanted 1000 SP and here you are.

Thank you :) Now in the future I will be talking about the 2500 SP :)

wow congrats! I'm happy for you! Great job :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations! Although I feel bad for tapering off for the last 6+ weeks. :O

Thank you! Dont worry about that! Finally it is done :)

wow! this is so awesome, you deserve it. you work hard with your blog posts. congrats! :)

Thank you Dear :)

Wow!!! Congratulations @hanen, you really worked hard to get it. Hard work really pays.

Enjoy the 1000sp.

Thank you Dear! Today is a good day :)

Felicitations! Entre ce milestone et le Steemit meetup que tu as organisé, c'est une excellente semaine pour toi :)

Oh my God! I forgot to mention you in the list lol Will do it now :) Oh merci beaucoup :)

hahaha no worries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51