You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally I reached my Goal and got the 1000 SP - Thanks to the "1KSP program"

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your accomplishment...now on to 2500SP

While the price of STEEM isnt outstanding now, I still believe 1000SP will be life changing money for you....

Now time to adopt someone else and pass it on.

Sort:  

Thank you :) It happend only with your help guys!
I will let @overkillcoin choose that person for me :)

@hanen maybe @beyonder, if he's interested. I'm delegating 500 sp to him now, but he has around 50 on his own. He's a very talented musician, if you check his resteemed post, he made the music for a minnow support song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60