CHANGE OF PLANS - FAIR AND SIMPLE

in #steemit7 years ago


photo credit

Hi everyone! I wanted to give the maximum possible curation rewards for my curation trail and at the same time, help the minnows on our awesome social platform. Well, there was a little bit of change of plan.

I would love to vote those who really read my posts and for those who's reading, you can tell I'm not much of a fan of a long story or novel posts. I would prefer short and simple but with sense and piece of knowledge worth or reading and sharing so I thought:

Why not my readers and followers help me find the good ones. It sounds lazy I know but I think it's just fair. If I would give some votes, I would like to at least see that some comments are genuinely written. ( At least scan every post you're reading people! )

Here's what we're gonna do:

  1. Put the link of the post you think deserves a vote in your comments
  2. The post can either be yours or others
  3. We'll be checking it manually to make sure it's genuine and legit
  4. If the post is good, we'll give both the post and your comment an upvote
  5. Number of votes we can vary depending on our remaining voting power

To Maximize Curation Rewards, you can follow my trail on STEEMAUTO
Here's how:

  1. Log in to your SteemAuto account or register by clicking above
  2. Go to "CURATION TRAIL" on the left navigation bar
  3. On the trail name, search "gvincentjosephm" ( excluding the quotes )
  4. Click "SEARCH", then click "FOLLOW" on the next page.

steemauto.png

That's it! Plain and simple. No BS!!!

Sort:  

Yes we want peace not just in Syria but hopefully for the whole world. Thanks for reading this post!

Just how many are we allowed to post? :) There's just so much lol!

https://steemit.com/poetry/@westley-nash/wyilelif

I agree there's just so much so for the post, it's subjective ( depends on my mood and my voting power ) but on the comment, I'm planning to get at most 2 per person per post but right now, I just to share as much votes as I can give. This might change later.

Thanks! I'm looking forward to all of your comments.

You got a 3.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gvincentjosephm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28