Empty Heart Without The Art of Loving

in #poetry6 years ago

Without Somebody Who Loved.jpg

"The world is completely deserted, without edge, until someone can find himself. Until someone can find the someone else to loved."

That word that makes me now understand the world is an endless alienation, though as anything I live alone and always deny it's alright to live without someone who loves. Have you ever felt strange, even near the crowds of people or even in the family?The world is busy, but the heart feels lonely, because I have not been able to find myself. Until one day, I found you.

Finding you, makes me able to find myself. Your calm eyes, make me feels peacefull. The empty spaces that I have not yet known will be filled by what kind of things and how, tt turns out these empty spaces are waiting to find you.

Finding you, means recognizing myself. Your laugh makes me realize that I am nothing if not yet make other people happy, like you who can make me happy even with laugh.

Before I found you, it never seemed to be alive when I heard your voice. Thank you for getting me to find you. Finding you means to enliven me.

The world for me no longer feels lonely, because finding you has made me find myself, makes me feel alive again, to share, to love.

My question is, can I have you, EVEN IF I HAVE FOUND YOU?

Its about only you, and waiting to find you.

So, do you want to find me?

Keep touch with me at: https://www.instagram.com/anggrek_lestari/

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You are right that is true.. When we love, we can not feel alone..

So, lets finding the right one. :)

I found you! I found you! 😁

Yah, bukan begini juga caranya. wkwkwkwkwkwkwwk

Love is nice. I hope whoever you're waiting will find his way to find you.

well, Its not easy. But I don't give up. Because to be a lover not enough. We must to be a fighter.

There you are! :) The fear is then will we tell it, show it, fight for it, declare our love? Or love in silence and regret?

You are one poetic person. Maybe you are interested in this? https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@d-pend/announcing-the-steemit-school-poetry-100-day-challenge

Don't be silence lover. For me, it's hurt so much more.

Thanks for your announcement! I will go to there!

fotonya bagus. yang motoin siapa? Hahaha

Zakiyah yang fotoin. wkwkwk

kayaknya kenal tempat itu. Aku ada di situ juga kah?

Grand Indonesia ini. Waktu Gala Premeire Eiffel Im In Love 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51