You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit in Rolling Stone Magazine: Looking for Success Stories

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Such an amazing opportunity! Featuring a Steemit story in Rolling Stones would bring attention to our community and benefit every member. It would be an honor to share my story, but I think this would have more of an impact if a couple different members were featured! Please check out my blog post! It was one of the highest paid posts- earning over 30k! Many have reached out to me and said that this post is what inspired them to join Steemit.

Link to post: https://steemit.com/beauty/@guerrint/the-first-steemit-makeup-turtorial-bringing-youtubers-to-steemit

Hope to hear from you soon!
<3 Guerrint (gar·in·tee) /ˌɡerənˈtē/

Sort:  

Thanks @guerrint, I remember seeing your post, will re-check it out now and get in touch to discuss.

Interesting to find out how to pronounce your name, I was pronouncing it more like (gwer-rint)

:-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38