I Won $10 SBD for My Cover Image Design & Here's How I Used It • Thanks @Ausbitbank for the awesome contest!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I came across a post by @AusBitBank last week
We have cover images on steemit now (Show off your profile and win SBD!)

I already had my cover image designed when I saw this contest, so I thought - why not!?

If you missed the contest then you should've been following @AusBitBank 😆

Click Image to See More From @AusBitBank


Last week was my best week on Steemit!

I recieved a #curie vote for my recent 🌱to💰• Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {pt2} • Grow What You Know & How to Find Profitable Opportunities • THANKS AGAIN @Locikll!!!


I am truly grateful for the support that I have recieved on Steemit

I have been trying to put out the best original content that I can and it is truly encouraging to have your support! I jumped from a 45 to 50 rep in a blink! That can only be done by awesome people supporting my content & I am truly thankful!! I have had a lot of fun in my 56 days so far and looking forward to much more to come. So, since I had a great week I decided to spread the love.

Here's How I Spent the $10 SBD I won from @AusBitBank's Contest


I thought some of these authors deserved more than my voting power currently allows
So, I used @booster to give these users a much deserved bonus.

Great work
@pixelfan, @liberty-minded, @gungadin, @sufficientliving, @finnian, @goathollow, @greenshiner


I recommend taking a moment to read some of their work and give them a follow if you find their content as interesting as I did!


The 10 Most Productive Crops for any Home Garden

How to get more tomatoes!!!

My Father Did It, I Did It, And You Can Do It Too!

A day at the Missouri state fair part 2

Worms:- Some basic info for you to start at home.

🔥🔥My Hot Peppers 🔥🔥

LIBERTY FOR ALL! Spread the Steemit Liberty!

Salt Printing tutorial part III


Sort:  

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well... I really hope you may win a lot of contests... 😉

😆 haha that's right, @pixelfan! We would all win a little 💸. Thanks again for the stellar Salt Printing Tutorial!!

Pleasure mine!

You've been providing excellent content, so the success is well deserved! I really like the animated digital circuit board background Steemit logo too.

I followed all those other people, and @greenshiner 's intro post was resteemed. Thanks for the leads on some quality Steemians!

Hopefully, they will consider joining us in the #LibertyProfessionals chat channel on steemit.chat too.

Thank you, @finnian!! Thanks for all your support over the years - from way back in the early days of G+ to now, Thank You! I am ever grateful, my friend. And a BIG THANKS for inviting ME to Steemit. It sure feels like a place that I've long awaited..

Glad you found some new talent here, that's the goal! I was hoping to share their work & introduce them to the community. @greenshiner is a newcomer to Steemit that I think will do very well here.

I am working on some material for #libertprofessionals this week and we will hopefully have some fresh badges and goodies soon!

Liberty Professionals Steemit.Chat Channel Here

It's been a glorious adventure so far, hasn't it? I'm thankful to have had friends and brothers such as yourself as company along the way too. :)

Absolutely a glorious, @finnian


And we're just getting fired up 🔥🚀

Congrats bud, thanks for the mention!

You more than earned it, @Liberty-Minded - I appreciate your kickass content & your support, brother!

Great article you have made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77