eSteem - Steem Mobile app update - Profile pictures, elegant profile pages, easy access, many more

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

It appalls me that screenshots of "Steemy" vaporware got several thousands dollars in upvotes, whilst actually work and release notes for your app don't even come close.

Well, what can I do?! I can keep working and providing functionality and improving app. I try to be consistent and transparent, provide updates frequently. Rome wasn't built in one day right... Later today another update will follow. Unfortunately, iOS review if taking long. What seem to appealing to the people screenshots and word iOS. A lot of people emailed me and eagerly waiting for iOS release as well. I am trying my best. Thanks for comment and interest. Let me know if you have any feedback or improvement suggestions.

I think you're doing a great job! I just wish you would be properly rewarded for your work.

I have your support, thank you for that. I think with time and consistent updates it all works out.

This post makes me want to try it so much, especially excited about profile pics! I use Steemit during my morning / evening commutes on the train, and the website really drains my iPhone's battery, so hoping the app uses less power. Unfortunately I have to wait for the iOS version. :-( Come on Apple, hurry up with that review!

This is awesome!

Thanks!

good job, keep up the great work...

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

I really like this app but recently there have been a lot of issues for me on the IOS platform - haven't even been able to log in for the last 4 days - I really hope the glitches are sorted the IOS version has many problems

Your app very Fantastic...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44