Sort:  

Well, what can I do?! I can keep working and providing functionality and improving app. I try to be consistent and transparent, provide updates frequently. Rome wasn't built in one day right... Later today another update will follow. Unfortunately, iOS review if taking long. What seem to appealing to the people screenshots and word iOS. A lot of people emailed me and eagerly waiting for iOS release as well. I am trying my best. Thanks for comment and interest. Let me know if you have any feedback or improvement suggestions.

I think you're doing a great job! I just wish you would be properly rewarded for your work.

I have your support, thank you for that. I think with time and consistent updates it all works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68