Mene Launches Instagram Contest: Chance to Win a Discount with Your Photos

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

614F126F-EC06-452D-96BC-5F1A336DCCB5.jpeg https://www.instagram.com/mene

Yesterday I mentioned that I am always looking for ways to help Steemians and the rest of the world access precious metals. Read that here: https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/mene-how-to-earn-extra-credit-beyond-the-referral-program

Mene just (and I mean just) launched a contest where you can potentially win a 15% discount on purchasing 24 karat gold and platinum on the Mene site.

We are not talking about a pair of jeans here, we are talking about 24 karat gold or platinum which = MONEY! A discount on money !

Steemians should be prepped for this as many already own Mene. See here:

Now is your chance to put your Mene to work for you and get up those pics!

A6C1A037-8C45-4923-9717-B64E8A551F90.jpeg

Here are the rules:

80327BE8-4ED1-4B95-901C-3FF549D3C5BB.jpeg

So if you (or your significant other) has an instagram, I suggest you take advantage and show of your Mene 24k!

AB684EB5-92E1-4693-AA36-BBB54C05FF7A.jpeg

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

1F0DB60F-766C-46EB-BC41-6ABC352449A3.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Mene Jewelry Unboxing compilation by Steemians has just been freshly created by @goldfashioned and myself!

Sort:  

You are fast as lightning!!! I just got the email about this not too long ago and already have a post up about it!! I can’t believe it! Well actually I can! I will certainly be taking part in this!! Now I just need to figure out how I should take the pics!!

Wow, this just keeps getting better! Do you have to use your real name on instagram?

I dont think you have to use your real name on instagram but to be honest im not an expert :) all of expertise taken up on Goldmoney and Mene lol

Thank's I will have to check it out!

Whipper snapper @goldfashioned confirmed after i spam texted him, no real name required!

Whipper snapper, roflolol

I saw that in my email this morning!! I haven't used instagram in ages...but I may have to log back in so I can join this contest!

Do it!! You are dripping in Mene now :)

Lol that or be more obsessive like me :)

Woah!!! The winner goes with 15% discount on next purchase. This is mouth watering.

Although Earlier today I was wondering why @goldmatters havnt really mentioned mene’s Instagram page before, or maybe I am not very observant. While I was going through my Instagram page today I decided to check “mene”, I noticed that mene has been on Instagram for some time now and I decided to follow the page after viewing the amazing pictures there.

I was actually surprised that, it’s hasnt been long I thought about this and I saw @goldmatters post about Instagram.

6F9DE91B-20A4-45F1-9CA0-43CFD231FB8A.png

OMG KANDIES 35%!!

Hahahaha hahahah!!! Let me charge now!

I’m scared!! Dont let it run out!

Don’t be. It won’t run out. Let me charge now. Lol:)

Please screenshot and send when it is at least 75% or I will not be able to sleep tonight

@goldmatters. It was actually 100%...hahahahaha

65DD504E-1B13-4205-B80F-36035A844DA8.png

I need proof, I must see it ! :)

BC2DB9A9-3DC6-437C-92F5-C58DEFAE5499.png

@goldmatters, Hahahahaha look at it

Awesome, folllow Mene on Facebook too, if you are on facebook.

I will do that right away

I saw in my inbox too, I am all in for this!

Do it Mr. Prince!

Yay!!! I posted in instagram, (lol, it was my first post ever... I wonder if I did it right?)

Yay!! Good work @silversaver888 ( i got it right this time) :)

That is a good offer from mene company, 15% discount.

MS. GOLDFASHIONED IS DEFINITELY DOING THIS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60