Mene: How to Earn Extra Credit Beyond the Referral Program

in #mene6 years ago

0DC70C45-BE70-4A7D-9C8D-AA190D7E4B15.jpeg

I am always trying to find more ways to democratize access to gold for all. I have a special place in my heart for Steemians regarding this mission because all of you have helped me so much:

AF341DE5-F700-4660-9FE0-A8EB4C63340E.jpeg

Some of the ways I try to do this is by explaining the referral program :

https://steemit.com/gold/@goldmatters/what-goldmatters-does-in-the-midst-of-a-sell-off

As well as teaching you about the Mene Harvest Plan:

https://steemit.com/gold/@goldmatters/plant-golden-seeds-with-mene-harvest-plan

Today I have something new for some of you. Did you know that if you have already purchased Mene you can earn credit by leaving reviews?

BCB97530-19D3-4398-8F08-0702C8261EE6.jpeg

Thats right, you can potentially earn $5 in Mene credit for every item you have purchased.

This is how:

Simply login and go to your dashboard. Click on “My Collection:”

81024488-FFC1-429C-98C9-4CC7E985AC70.jpeg

Look under “My Collection”

E14E4AE4-982B-4E79-8585-370C0A0A41DB.jpeg

You will see a list of items you have purchased from Mene. This is a unique feature that tracks your jewelry investment.

94432437-05CB-4442-9425-F49A5DD869C2.jpeg

Then just click on the tab and write your review!

As you can see you can buy this Mene piece for even less than I bought it for since gold prices have pulled back since then which means its ON SALE!

By writing some reviews you can reduce the fiat price even more. It won’t take long before you are paying less than spot price (precious metals stackers will know what I mean by that ) which means you are getting gold for SUPER CHEAP.

This is just another way Mene makes your life better, providing many different ways to access gold in exchange for some elbow grease.

Now go earn yourself some Mene!

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

D0DDA9BD-BC03-4C30-9A7B-F16E34833F26.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Mene Jewelry Unboxing compilation by Steemians has just been freshly created by @goldfashioned and myself!

Sort:  

The more you buy, the more credit you earn! The more you buy, the more reviews you write - the more credits you earn! It’s a beautiful cycle!

I think it’s almost time for me to order some more!

YES!! I’ve been doing my best to explain this ecosystem to people. Maybe we need to do a video....

I would be happy to do a video!!! Let’s talk about it!

I can't believe we get another 5 bucks for every review, It doesn't have to be that long either!
Once I have a bunch more items I may set up a booth somewhere and get sign ups.

Hehehe, I just love it!!! We've got it all with Mene! I have bought like loads of stuff from online precious metals dealers and left reviews, referred others to their website... ummmmm.... I still have to see a $1 reward credit for the love I show them.

Ha ha I love this !

Writing a review definitely gets overlooked most of the time and it’s an easy way to earn more credit. going to check if I have done it lololol - ps the more I look at the double hand charm the more I like it ❤️

It really is a beautiful charm! Especially to take to Mexican food :)

Thank You @goldmatters
I just submitted a review of my FIRST pusrchase and I am looking forward to additional Credit............Life is Good with MENE

Omg YAY this is amazing news!!!

This is amazing. I have just been thinking about this after reading the post.

In the light of this, I decided to do something which you will see sooner than later.

Every change on the website is for the betterment of the future and potential clients.
This development is really an encouragement to everyone. A client’s benefit doesn’t just end at after purchasing the product, but there are more and more to see after that.
$5 bonus after writing a review will actually reduce d cost of getting another mene item. Don’t you guys think so? Woah!

@goldmatters, Mene has the people at heart. That’s really nice. I must confess. Keep it up

What did you do Kandies! Tell me :)

Lol! You will soon see it.

Lol! Have been busy with the post. This is the link to the post. @goldmatters, You can check it out.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kandies/bsqnz-how-steemians-can-benefit-on-mene

Awesome! Keep your phone charged so you can do more mene posts!!

Sure I will. :)

Between referrals and $5 reviews and low gold price, Steemians have a great opportunity for investment quality jewelry. No brainer! @ironshield

So much good stuff!

Thanks for sharing my new friend @ goldmatters ..... Of course, i upvoted, you are awesome.Good to see talents like you here on steemit. I am a female pianist and i do piano covers you can check my channel out @promisevictor.......keep steeming dear.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60