You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Posts Would You Like Me to Write for You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much @jerrybanfield for all the suggestions. I will certainly continue these fitness posts and juice/smoothie recipes I am trying and that work very well. I will try also to find some personal stories to tell, they might be ordinary to me, but I realize that they could be extraordinary for others. I hope to meet you as well, but I do not see myself going to the USA... I will be glad to see you here in Thailand for your next vacation, I'm sure you will enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I will look for it.

Am still waiting for my poet to be read

It will be read, we have 100+ to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69