SteemD Improved and Beautified

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

New And Improved SteemD.com

**SteemD.com is a representation of the CORE Steemit Blockchain.

Just as I nurtured my Steemit spreadsheet this evening, I noticed to my delight that SteemD.com has had a make-over.


Nicer graphics, and more accurate stats and improved performance, as far as I can tell.


Improved VESTS Display

As we know, VESTS are the units that form the base for the Steem Power we hold. They are our shares in Steemit. Steemd now displays the full value down to 6 digits below 1.0.

Whereas before, we read 0.402 (M) Vests, we can now see the exact number, in my actual (Minnow) 🤣 status today, it's 402,203.081088.

Added Voting Power and Bandwidth

A new addition: Remaining *bandwidth is now displayed below our voting power in the upper left of the page

Hidden Gems

There are some hidden gems on the site - Why not head over and find them for your account?
steemd.com@your-username. HAVE FUN!

I for one, am happy❣

What a treat! Thank you!


Thanks for reading. 😎

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png
ch @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]


Sort:  

This is really awesome. I didn't think there'd be a lot for me to look at with my account being so shiny and new. I was wrong. 😄

It's even shinier now. 🐣

Thank you 😊

YES, love the new features
This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thanks @bullionstackers Appreciate your comment/support.

Underrated I'd have to say - Suggest for you as a team to launch a barrage of promo posts.. One every other day, perhaps.

Have a productive Wednesday!

-ch @globocop

This post has received a 2.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @globocop.


This post got a 30.87 % upvote thanks to @globocop - Hail Eris !

interesting work, and I am learning very much . Where is the technical team for steemit located. I know a lot of computer geeks around the world who might be able to help

Check my post on Witnesses, a few weeks ago... These are the techno geeks, + additional developers. You could have a chat here https://steemit.chat/channel/tech-support :)

thank you, and will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43