my first lucky 365 followers and following in 7 days"yin yang ballance concept on steemit and take and give concept"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am happy that I reached my lucky numbers of followers and following in my 7th day here on Steemit. I wish I could say " thanks" to followers so I invite the person who started following me today to say hello on 

 365 followers on my 7 days on steemit family is amazing for me . lucky day and lucky numbers


giving someone hope to hear their opinion and post is the best part what i did on Steemit community 

Steemit is not about money and dollar .

this is about your voice have a value on the worlds ears . 


there are so many people who didn't care about following someone give hope the others a chance about hear and see others opinion . following is not allways bad . 

Thanks #steemit and all community to give new experience about blogging

For the people who want to know a little bit more about me, here you can read my introduction post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gheaboy/hallo-steemit-indonesia-i-m-ghea-i-m-student-in-jena-germany-english-and-bahasa




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gheaboy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello @gheaboy Great post and congrat for your achievement!!! ^^

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
SteemBnB
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking my posts @nakedchef89.

Hello @gheaboy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @gheaboy I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks @earncrypto . youre recommended to follow

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95