Happy Thanksgiving Steemit community and SPL!! (Early of Course and my first with Steemit)

in #steemit6 years ago

I figured I would wish everyone an early Thanksgiving since I will be out of town and most likely away from my computer.

I joined Steemit in February of this year and boy its been a ride! There are so many nice people in this community and I have learned so much about everyone. I love the platform and love the community. You are all awesome individuals and lets continue to strive to be the best we can be and I look forward to celebrating another Thanksgiving next year!

Oh and @spl I want to thank you for giving the best poker platform and being the best to me. This has been by far the best poker community I have found on Steemit and I wouldn't trade you all for the world.

Enjoy your Gobble Gobble Day ya'll!

Sort:  

Hey Dog, missed this Happy Turkey Day wish but wanted to follow up with wishing you and family a Merry Christmas. Your so right, playing poker for crypto driven by social media websites is awesome. Meeting people from all over the world. Learning about new stuff happening. I find it brightens my day and a great use of time.

Hey potplucker, no worries. Appreciate the wishes and Happy Early Christmas to you too! Its always fun playing with you on lucksacks. Great competitor!

how did i miss this?!??!?!?? i know, i know, #blamebeth... ;)

@SPL fam is tight and diverse and I love you and everyone so much!!

You of all people should've seen it :( I was disappointed you didn't (teardrop) lol but I forgive you since you are my boo thang haha

Congratulations @gamesandcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gamesandcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70