Merit for the overlooked or missed posts. We have transferred $5 Steem Dollars to these Steemit Users. Please give them a look.....

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

There is a lot of great writers and bloggers here on Steemit. We are looking for great posts that may have been overlooked or just missed because of the accelerated growth in Steemit.

What are we looking for:

  • Posts that are well formatted
  • Has images that capture the reader
  • Maybe a short video (not required)
  • A good message or experience that adds value to the platform

The Picks:

1. Representing Steemit in NEW ORLEANS (Part 1)

Welcome to New Orleans! Last week my boyfriend and I attended an expo in New Orleans for his business-www.lushescurtains.com.

https://steemit.com/travel/@travelista/4lrwhj-representing-steemit-in-new-orleans-part-1


2. What Many Learn the Hard Way: Your Strategy May Be Crippling Your Steemit Potential

I wanted to make Steemit strategies approachable to anyone, so I narrowed them down to a few relatable personalities.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shenanigator/what-william-learned-the-hard-way-your-strategy-may-be-crippling-your-steemit-potentential


3. Hello STEEMIT! My Official introduceyourself post!

Hello everyone! I am skyefox! I have been lurking around here on and off for a couple weeks trying to figure out how everything works.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@skyefox/hello-steemit-my-official-introduceyourself-post


4. I'm pretty sure everyone LOVES Horchata... but have you ever had the ORIGINAL "horchata de chufa" from Spain? Try it with this easy recipe!

In July 2013, I'd traveled to Spain for the very first time, getting to spend five wonderful days in Madrid.

https://steemit.com/food/@randyclemens/i-m-pretty-sure-everyone-loves-horchata-but-have-you-ever-had-the-original-horchata-de-chufa-from-spain-try-it-with-this-easy


5. What is the cause for people not loving their jobs? Is it the environment or are we the ones to blame?

Let's talk about the lack of enthusiasm in the workforce, about stagnation and how we can be more productive. I want to hear your opinion!

https://steemit.com/life/@diana.catherine/what-is-the-cause-for-people-not-loving-their-jobs-is-it-the-environment-or-are-we-the-ones-to-blame


Note: $5 Steem Dollars have been transferred to these Authors with additional dollars from anything earned from this post.

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring my post! A lot of time was spent on it, so it's nice to be recogized for its quality. I'll keep chugging along, gaining a few more followers with each post, and soon the posts will start gaining traction. Until then, I appreciate all the help I can get! Thanks for the 5 SBD also, I'll be turning that and every other dollar I make into Steem Power.

Thanks for doing this! You are awesome - this kind of post makes a real difference to the authors : )

Thank you, @freesteem, for the gift and for mentioning me in your post! I'm really glad you enjoyed my article!

Wow. I appreciate the 5 SBD incredibly... This is just another thing that amazes me about this platform. People really want people involved and they seemed to really care about the involvement and quality of others. To be honest, I thought my long intro post that took me 3 hours to put together would net me more than 10c. I tried to be detailed and give people an idea of what I am about and let them know who I am. I am just floored that you gifted me 5 SBD and it's SO much appreciated. Thank you.

This is a great idea. It's hard to keep up with all the posts, and so many do get missed. I think this will help bring great value to the Steemit idea. I will be going through these links, so thank you for bringing them to our attention.

The good will on Steemit simply amazes me, it's great!! You're a rockstar for doing this @freesteem. :)

Thank you so much for featuring me @freesteem... and for the free Steem! :)

Thank you @freesteem for featuring my blog and the free steem!! I really appreciate it! Wish there were more people like you who value this type of work as it does take work and we do it for a passion and the love of sharing our knowledge and experiences. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54