You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merit for the overlooked or missed posts. We have transferred $5 Steem Dollars to these Steemit Users. Please give them a look.....

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow. I appreciate the 5 SBD incredibly... This is just another thing that amazes me about this platform. People really want people involved and they seemed to really care about the involvement and quality of others. To be honest, I thought my long intro post that took me 3 hours to put together would net me more than 10c. I tried to be detailed and give people an idea of what I am about and let them know who I am. I am just floored that you gifted me 5 SBD and it's SO much appreciated. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49