Steem Price Analysis

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! In the first part of this video, I recap my previous post regarding Bitcoin. If you'd like to advance to the Steem analysis, it's around the 20:00 minute mark. I'm still new to the Steemit platform, so if I misinterpreted any concepts, please feel free to leave a comment. So is Steem a buy? I guess you'll have to watch the video to find out!

FleetingGenius ;)

Sort:  

I think Steem is a buy. Be cautious though, because the price can have some big swings. If you are wanting to get some now that it is under $1, I would maybe split what you are wanting to put in now and in a few weeks.

The buy window is definitely open. That being said, the Bitcoin drama hasn't run its course and seasonality has yet to kick in. You'll be amazed how cheap coins/tokens get around November/December.

May I get your expert opinion on the bitcoin and steem price that is happening today. For me and my readers. Hope to see you in our conversation.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@yoda1917/steem-usd-crashes-through-the-ground-to-usd0-96563252-here-is-why-and-here-is-what-to-do

@yoda1917 I covered this in the video contained in this post. A buying window has sprung up for Steem. I think the price of Steem will continue to go down but there is major support around 0.00033000. Seasonality was bound to kick in regardless of what's happening with Bitcoin. What seems like doom and gloom is actually a major opportunity. Cheers!

Congratulations @fleetinggenius! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fleetinggenius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46