#1 Introducing FITSTEEM

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"Succes isn't given. It's earned. On the track, on the field, in the gym. With blood, sweat, and the occasional tear."


Succes isn't given. Even in the world of cryptocurrencies. We bet, we trade, we lose. Nearly everyone will make these experiences. But we don't want to focus on things of the past, we want to concentrate on the future!


Okay, FITSTEEM, cool thing. Maybe you could introduce yourself?

For sure.

My name is Erik, I'm 23 years old and I currently live in Munich, Germany. 

How come that you signed up at STEEM?

I made my first experiences with cryptocurrencies when I was 17. My brother (who is quite older) and I spent some time with our computers. He began to mine bitcoin. I've never thought that Bitcoin will be the big deal. I was wrong. After the rise of the price of Bitcoin in 2016, I decided to take a look on it again. Now I think that the blockchain technology will change the world. Forever. Steemit is cool thing, I don't like social media platforms like Facebook or Twitter that much.

So, what do you want to do here?

My main purpose is to bring the sports-lifestyle to steemit. I want to show you my world, what I do and what I like. Every story is based on things that I have made or done. There is no marketing bullshit here, just 100% of my life.

Sounds good. Anything to add?

Yes.

Feel free to comment, leave a like. Spread the good vibes and enjoy life!


Best wishes,

 Erik


Sort:  

How can we do sports when Steemit is consuming our lives? :) Joking. Good initiative, will be looking forward to it.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome @fitsteem
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Welcome to Steemit @fitsteem :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to Steemit, viel Spaß hier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29