Steem.Chat Contest #20

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steem.Chat contests are back on schedule. Hopefully we’ll have a greater number of participants as we go and better prizes when the prices go up. At this point there aren't a lot of sponsors to this contest but I'll try to keep the momentum going.

Everyone is welcome to participating in my post inviting suggestions for India specific contest. If I like your idea you can win irrespective of your location. So please drop in with your comments here!

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #20

Let's get on with the 20th contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this: What is that one thing you cherish the most in life and why?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 4 winners who will get 5 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steemit.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steemit.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #20 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. India Steem Meetup #5—An AWESOME Meetup In Tezpur, Assam and 30+ Attended!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation for current week (02.04-08.04)

Great idea @firepower its simple and elegant at the same moment and will help the steemians .

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I am not on Steemchat but, I shall join in support of you a most wonderful Steemian. I would suggest to possibly integrate art in some way shape or form in future contests, use it don't use it etc. Pricasso most wonderful artist will win them all ;P

Yours always
Pricasso

Sure. I'd love to see what you'll come up with and you can think of something for this too: https://steemit.com/india/@firepower/inviting-suggestions-for-india-specific-contests

Let me have a sneaky peak and get my most creative mind, magical hand, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas to work ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

It's about time !!! Welcome back man!!! We missed you

The one thing that I cherish the most in life is death!

Why?

For all the great things to be great, they have to end.

If we were to be immortals, everything would have been so boring.

Let this craziness end one day!

Please post it in the contest channel

bueno lo que mas aprecio en la la vida es seguir vivo y con salud ya que sin eso es muy difícil de disfrutar el cada día con los padres con los hermanos con la esposa con los hijos con los amigos con cada uno las formas de pasarla bien osea en las rumbas tomar en mi caso me gusta mucho bailar tener sexo al máximo cada ves que se puede y bueno seria una lista muy larga pero el punto es que para todo esto no hay como tener una buena salud por que el resto viene por atadura buen día y disfruten al máximo como si fuera el ultimo día y hagan bien sin mirar a quien........

The thing i cherish the most in life is my girl to eventually be cured by a rare disease called endometriosis.
I assume there is no need to explain why......
God bless you people

Please post it in the contest channel on chat.

I did my friend.
Sorry I posted here too

I just left my entry in the contest channel @firepower Thanks.

Voted for Witness and you as Proxy I am Pricasso most wonderful artist only have time for most wonderful art and not computer stuff I will leave that to you the professional :)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Wow, it's reflecting as an great initiative and effective contest for the newbies and it's really glad that our Indian Steemians are really encouraging the community with effective contests and it's really awesome to see that you also visit many Indian Meetups, in my opinion that will boost newbies who just entered the era of Steemit because you have the core experience of this Platform and your inputs can add some wings to someone's work. So keep up the great job and keep motivating people. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Please post it in the contest channel on steem.chat

It was not for the contest entry brother, it was an just appreciation message because you are doing great job, and you are inspiring our Indian Steemian Community. Thank you. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52