You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larken Rose on Joe Rogan's - participation request

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Fine! :D If you don't want to learn don't. Believe in Gandalf The Dumb to invent magic that will give him rights no one has to give to him. Extortiocazaaam! and poof! Through the power of my cult and extortion I give you MUH ROAAADS! Why you bother people blaming them you don't know and you refuse to know... when I already did your part of searching somethng for you. I'm not doing the whole grown up thing to do for you. I am neinther under any obligation to explain things to you. If you question stuff, question them. If you just assume shit... be that. I don't give a flying half of a solitary poop. Please kindly direct your demands at someone else ;) have a great day

P.S. :D to answer your question who will build all of that, I have an answer that you are really looking for in one word: a politician. Who else? :D

Sort:  

I have never seen a politician build a road.

Anyway, that yould have been a lot shorter if you just had said: I don't want to / cannot explain it.

The ones who vote to build the roads

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36