Steemit Follower Report

in #steemit6 years ago

A big 800 follower THANK YOU! To my amazing Steemit family. This one kind of snuck up on me since the last milestone post at 500. I don't know where you guys are coming from (Google, I suspect?) but I'm so glad you're here. Classes have prevented me from posting as much recently, yet still you arrive and for that I'm very grateful. Socked in by the weather up here in the northeast, I finally had a chance to sit down and tickle my keyboard for a bit. Welcome to the hundreds of new friends and look forward to sharing even more with you in the future.

The Steemit alternative

Watching all of the new changes over on YouTube and the "war on content" It's important we have a home here on Steemit. DTube is growing as well and is a smart addition for content creators who want their voices to be heard. It's nice to have a safe harbor for our thoughts, opinions and creative art on the blockchain. If you're new here, I hope you found inspiration to keep posting, sharing and never give up.

A shoutout to @zelenicic for being an awesome ambassador for his beautiful country and the support he's shown for me. @hungrybanana whose posts make me want to hop on a plane and fly east. @kweenbrand and @tojukaka who are really making their mark and spreading the word about Steemit from Nigeria. How's your journey been so far? This is just the beginning friends, we're building something great here - one post at time!

Follow me @evernoticethat and UPVOTE

Thank you so much!

If you liked this post, please upvote it, resteem to your friends and follow me for more. You can also check out my most recent articles:

The Land of Beautiful Machines - My Trip to the Audi Forum Neckarsulm, Germany

The Great Bitcoin Sale of 2018

Steemit Tips #7 - Helping New Users on Steemit - Are You a Giver or a Taker?

The Paradise States of America!

Steemit Tips #6 - Steemit Voting Power - Like Video Game Mana from Heaven...


Sort:  

Thank you so much for those kind words about me and other users. I wish you good luck on this platform with even more followers. Hope I can reach to your level too :)

Thanks, and right back at you HB! I see your blog is off to a nice start, and I have a feeling you'll surpass that in no time!

I hope so, thank you!

Congratulations! I was wondering why you have not posted in a while that I got worried,I even sent you a DM on discord. Thank God is classes that kept you. Good to have you back!

I enjoy blogging here on Steemit and plan to do more whenever I can find the time. Thanks!

You been a good guy and you have a good personality, wish you success , enjoy the steemit fun.

Thank you for the kind words. It's good to see you helping Nigeria move forward. All the best to you! :)

Wow. Don't be shy. If you come more often here it may be a better place. Again kinda worried about you. I presume busy IRL?

Yes, had to take some time off to get my grades up. If you ever see me disappear, something like that is going on. Thanks, Bro! :)

Wow, I thought you were older. Anyway, hope grades are better now. Excited seeing you write.

Congratulations. Don't stop steeming. Soar

Thanks, and keep up the good work over there! We need more Steemians like you! :)

This post has received a 15.70% upvote from thanks to: @evernoticethat.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evernoticethat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evernoticethat.

Congratulations. Yes, I have also noticed that my new follower influx seems to have recently (within the past week or two) taken on a life of its own (in a good way) which will only EXPEDITE reaching the next milestone (600 followers) where I can then do my usual free edit/proofread giveaway. I am also wondering what might be causing this influx. You mention Google. Could it be other factors also? Where do you think we might find this information? Keep it up...

Resteem to 1370+ Follower . Send 0.250 SBD or 0,300 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo ) + 16 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32