My First 60 Days On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago
Well, it’s been a little over 60 days since I joined Steemit, and here's an update. What this amazing platform has done for me is made it fun to blog again. Due to time constraints, I've only been able so far, to produce 8 pieces of original content. Travel and classes have taken up most of my time, so I've not been able to blog on a daily basis as I wanted to. However, this has not dimmed my enthusiasm for blogging or Steemit.

Building a sharing community

I know that over time, if I can create more quality content, my views and engagement will increase. Filling up that blank screen with my own words, is like pouring a bit of myself out with each post. As those numbers in my wallet continue to grow, I treat that as yet another brick in the community we're all building here together.

So to anyone who's followed me here from my social media accounts or organic Google searches, keep at it: Rome was not built in a day. Continue creating interesting, entertaining and useful content, and each new post will get better and better. Currently my thoughts are that maybe I should choose just one topic to write about, which might increase my audience faster than the myriad of things I blog about now. What do you think? How awesome has your own Steemit journey been? and what have you learned along the way? Steem On!

Thank you so much!

video credit: 1

Follow, Resteem and UPVOTE: @evernoticethat

divider-1024.png

If you liked this post, would you please upvote it, resteem it to your friends and follow me for more. You can also read my most recent articles:

FOOTBALL FANS! Wanna REALLY Make Soccer Take Off In America? Do This...

Photography, travel and life in The UK - Birmingham, England - Bullring Shopping Centre

Thank You Steemit! One Hundred Thanks, To My First 100 Followers!

Bitcoin Price: This Cryptocurrency Has A Habit Of Blowing Past Predictions - It's Off The Charts! BTC - Buy, Sell Or Hold?

The Blog Life On Steemit! Writing To Reawake Your Inner Blogger

Steemit - Social Media that Pays

Secrets of a Directory Assistance Operator


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39