BLOGGER RECRUITING – welcome OTC [photography]

in #steemit8 years ago

After 4 long weeks of continuous annoying, my friend @otc finally decided to create an account and start blogging on steemit.


As mentioned in one of my last posts (https://steemit.com/steemit/@essra/tearing-down-the-barriers-of-usability-improved-editor-media-uploads-wordpress-publish-button), sometimes it´s hard for me to convince people of creating an account and start sharing their content on steemit.

On Monday, after 4 weeks of continuous explaining and promoting, my friend @otc gave me a call: „Hey @essra – this whole blog and get paid thing is still rushing through my head. Would you please give me a short introduction, so I can create my account and start sharing my photography? And please connect me to this guy called Mark Down– SUCCESS - FINALLY!

I´m glad that today, @otc created his account and just published his first post. His work is about:

Street

Travel

Portraits

Music


Here is his first post: https://steemit.com/photography/@otc/hi-steemit-let-me-take-a-picture

Please give him a nice start :-)


At the moment I am working on a handy recruiting-pdf, that will help all of you to convince photographer, blogger, journalists and so on to join steemit in a more comfortable way. I hope this will increase the number of talented artists and content writer on steemit, so they can focus on the things that really matter for them: creating great content. For more informations about the recruiting-pdf sent me a message on https://steemit.chat/ or just stay tuned by hitting the follow button.

Cheers,
@essra

Sort:  

not me... it´s @otc

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70