Hi Steemit, let me take a picture

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, 

nice to meet you! My name is otc. I’m a photographer from Hamburg. 

I’m living photography, because I love light, I love people, I love stories, I love life!

Let’s take a look on some example stuff:

1. People

2. Music

3. Life

I’m looking forward to show you some of my work, projects and enter the @steemitphotochallenge by @jamtaylor

Big thanks to @essra for his post!

Peace!

otc

Sort:  

great shots, good to have you here :-)

Wow, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit!
Ich habe dir ein UpVote und Follow da gelassen und das aus guten Gründen :)
Ich freue mich auf weitere Posts von dir.

Komm doch gerne mit in den #deutsch chat, vom Steemit.Chat.
Dort tummelt sich beinahe, die ganze deutschsprachige Steemit Community und du währst herzlich willkommen:
https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Alles Gute und full steem ahead ;)

Herzlich Willkommen!

What gorgeous, expressive images. Welcome to Steemit!

Willkommen auf Steemit @otc! -followed & upvotet

Some of these are so wonderfully moody. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit
Love The Photos
Rock On and
Steemon Fellow Steemian
Check out #minnowsunite
#steem-help
Awesome Community Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69