🍰 Celebrating One Year On Steemit!! 🍰

in #steemit7 years ago

Have some cake with me!

I am so grateful to each of you who play with me on the Steemit playground.

THANK YOU for reading, commenting, upvoting and resteeming my content.

Thank you, also, for sharing the kind of posts that engage, enlighten and entertain.

Such a smart and creative bunch of people to be in virtual community with. You make it ENJOYABLE to create, explore, connect, learn and grow here!

I am an introvert.

And while I wouldn't have wished it, my social sensitivity has been increasing...

...and sometimes, online connection is plenty.

I'm glad you're here. I'm here for you, too.

May we STRETCH our sense of what is possible with this powerful platform.

So much good is already done, like: fundraising, collaborations, personal discoveries and development, artistic maturation, aligning of weirdnesses and eccentricities, and plentiful examples of success (whatever that means for each of us.)

The only limit is our imagination.

This means, in my mind, that there is no limit.

Beneath the blockchain, and beyond the Steem, is an infrastructure that can provoke the best from us... creatively, socially and economically.

Yep, that is celebratory, indeed!

Thank you, @steemit and @steemitboard, for acknowledging my 1-year birthday here!

Year two is, already, showing the kind of goodness that I like.

page-divider.jpg

Allow your good thing.

@erikaharris

Sort:  

Happy 1st B'Day

have a nice steemit birthday. im an introvert too. steemit is a great place for us then

It is :-) Thanks, @kevbot!

congrats on the milestone :)

Thanks very much, @doitvoluntarily! Talk about a milestone... a reputation of 75?! Wow, I think that's the highest I've seen! Impressive :-)

buen post chica saludo, eres una grande. cuento con tu apoyo

espero tu apoyo en mi post

"The only limit is our imagination. " - Completely true!

Believe in love

Believe in love

@shurik: At this very moment I am thankful for what is, AND I pave the way for a more beautiful tomorrow. 🌸

Believe in love

I prefer to speak for myself, @shurik. And you are free to speak for yourself :-)

Have fun, but there is something you should know... and it's top secret:

https://steemit.com/top-secret/@fyrstikken/there-is-something-you-should-know-video-hd

These were great tips, @surfyogi. Thanks for sharing them!

vamoooos =)

Congratulations Erika

Nice picture @erikaharris
I like that

Regarsd @muliadilibra
Please upvote me

Congrats. Like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35