There is something you should know! (VIDEO HD)

in #top-secret7 years ago

STEEM is not what you think it is, and this video will show you exactly what STEEM is all about. Innovation, World Domination and the Fear of Missing out on the largest revolution since the first two Internet nodes started communicating!


Photo stolen from somewhere on the Internet

Rendered by: @picokernel
Narration by: @fyrstikken
Music: That song from Mr. Robot, something something.


What will your STEEM Account be worth in 2020? Comment below!

Sort:  

Steemit has future :D

@fyrstikken Your voice is funny and mystical at same time. If I had some radio station or be involved in movie industry, I would offer you contract for your voice for sure. I recommend to you to make video about Steemit where you will explain and invite people on Steemit with this mystical voice of yours.

Well said @cmoljoe The voice makes the movie and it is an experience all of it's own, so thanks @fyrstikken that gets a 10 out of 10

2 billion people using Steem would totally change the world forever and bring down all old power systens together. Futurama!

Indeed Steemit is gonna be huge and steem would be it's fuel. Lucky and wise are those who're holding steem right now. Steemit is great platform, actually the greatest platform I have ever used. This platform even helping people to earn them their living. It is providing people opportunites to connect with users from all over the World. It's not just a social media platform, for some people it is life.

I find myself wondering if you all have seen this video?
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@teamsteem/dan-larimer-said-one-of-the-most-inspiring-thing-ive-ever-heard

It talks about Dan's vision for how STEEM society, or something similar, can replace our national laws, our economy and bypass violent governments. I think it's the most inspiring words I've ever heard in my lifetime, so I thought I would share it.

yes, I have seen it sir, It's about societal changes. Actually a revolution within social media. I added my comment to express the importance of steemit in this society. Because without steemit, there's no societal changes are going to happen as per dan's vision.

I agree seems like there are a lot of built in self regulation mechanisms.

Wow, very nicely done! And I share your thoughts @fyrstikken. I have said before that I feel like people treat this place like a cul de sac where we drive up and down the road and just show each other stories and pictures as we drive past one another, receiving honks and thumbs up in return. This is the suburban understanding of Steemit. Already, in only a few weeks I have seen things like peerhub, steemj view.ly and countless other smaller collaborations and projects both online and OFFLINE that are showing how much more this place can actually become, while reminding each other of the spaceships we are all actually driving.... starting from Day one of our accounts. Why limit ourselves? cheers @ecoknowme

maybe you could do a video on view.ly too to show how you can even blockchain your videos and free them from the Monopoly of YouTube. You don't need them anymore. All your views will likely be from Steemit directly anyway.... support the next generations of everything !!! when you get the chance....

love the honesty of the photo credit haha

"Photo stolen from somewhere on the Internet"

keeping it original

Hey @frystikken I know for sure by 2020 it will not be worth what yours is. You will be a steem millionaire if we get to 2usd! But I do hope for big things in the future! ✔🔝💪

If I keep doing it, my account will be worth thousands of dollars by 2020. May be it can reach a lot higher than that and touch millions.

I believe in Steem Blockchain. I love to blog and all my blogging efforts are now concentrated on Steemit. Not missing out this great oppor

Steem is the coolest social media platform out there you get great information for any topic better than on any other social media platform. I think it is because everybody is extreme motivated to give his best in his posts to get more upvotes = steem dollar and steem power is a good way then this will give you great content to read and not just some lousy stuff like on other platforms. 1 billion Steemians man that would be so awesome and I think if time goes by and nothing bad happen to steem it will come true. I see many people switching from other platforms to steemit me my self told a lot of friends and family to join and 4 did already and now they will tell there family and friends and so on. Thanks for the cool video btw crazy cool voice keep it up and steem on have a nice day got my vote and resteem :)

Nice @danyelk ) we are all happy to see new blood arriving hear to make steemit become what it should be ,quite simply the best social media web site on blockchain ) Steem On !

Yes and we people who are already on steemit can do it we can make it bigger and better by telling friends and family to join steemit so it is in our hands lets make the best out of it Steem on brother and have a nice day :)

I find the content on reddit to be far better than the content here.

I think it it depends on what you are looking for but yes you find good content on reddit too. I was more talking about FB and twitter.

Awesome video man! I believe Steem could easily be $15-20 by 2020. I know there are people with much higher estimates. But I would be happy with $15!

Its difficult to predict, but I also believe in a much higher price by 2020.. it could be $100 or $1000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45