Buy with STEEM!!!! Experiment 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

OK this is my first product ask me about that if you like. Also tell me what you would like to see for sale here now! Any who will be my first steem purchaser?? any Whales?

http://www.ahijackedlife.com/product/indiumease/

buy with steem!

Sort:  

Wait
You currently have three similar posts
This post have been Mild Remove
We are heavily checking on Tags, comments as we go.

This post have been Read , No Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Will any of my post get the nod from #Whalepower?

@enki74
Let me check.
Please don't be discouraged.
The other two should be fine.
Doesn't mean we don't support you.
I kinda like the idea.
As this will also promote whalepower as well in a way.

why is my post hidden? this seems like censorship? is it hidden because im participating int he whalepower meme?

Yes.
You have three Similar posts.
Therefore one is taken down.
#whalepower Tag is for the community .
When too many posts apply it tends to bury others users posts down.
Many are lazy, they don't go back to read, therefore no more upvotes.
Any question please do ask.

Yes I updated this one
I changed the tags as my first post was not performing
Then I made one with promotion
Just seeing what's working best here!

@enki74
You have taken so much of my time.
I guess you know what to do next .
You owe me 10 x support.
Unflagged now.
Please put the word Experiment. 1,2,3

Taken your time? I thought everyone worked together I'm doing my best wanting to grow the community, tell me how you would like the 10x support I'll see what I can do

Great. Supporting whalepower is supporting yourself in a way.
I will take the lead.
Not that hard by using experiment 1, 2....
you won't be flagged for that.
I won't encourage too much. I won't flagged it but other will. Once it becomes Too Spammy.
Tag Test , can sometimes be flagged too.
I have seen , @ned flagged it too.
Better comes from me than them.
It will hurt you Reputation so badly, when comes from the whales.

So putting the word experiment to your request

From the title , it is different thing but you have to describe your intention.
I have run many experiments and find the best outcome, before I run #whalepower .

Very cool friend.

Great initiative - very best of luck with it. The more I see Crypto purchase options on sites, the more I smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70