Lets show strong support to our Blockchain

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hey there dear friends,

Its been a very long time that besides hunting products on @steemhunt I did not write a post on Steemit.

Suddenly I got mentioned in the Discord of @oracle-d many times and saw that another initiative was started by them to support Steem Blockchain and show our voice to the blockchain world that we can do it all together!

Our task is to support Steem ot Stateofdapps.com
NOTE: Our deadline for that is up to 26th of December!

The task is so simple, just click on the website once more here
>> STATEOFDAPPS <<

It will directly redirect you to the "Rankings" tab of the Steem Blockchain dapps!

Than click to your favorite dapp to vote, you do not need to have an account to give the vote and you can give as many as you want!

I opened my 5 favorites dapps on new tabs; Steemit,Steemhunt,Fundition,DTube and Busy.


When you recommend an app make sure you write your username in the feedback, this is how you can make a comment in Oracle-d post and get rewarded aswell.


Since Oracle-d does to much for Steem Blockchain I recommend that firstly

I recommend Steemit the social platform!

Steemhunt is my favorite dapp that I spend the most time on

Fundition has a very great aim of changing the world, I love that

I learnt so much from DTube and users of DTube

I love the UI/UX of Busy

So this are the dapps that I love the most and I would recommend to the others!

Have a look in this post to read the requirements for the rewards.

This is my Tweet on Twitter to share the voice about Steem over there.

Thank you all,
Lets push Steem to the top!

Sort:  

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65