⏺Potential $60,000 profit I lost in the last 2 weeks.. Part 2

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

15 august p2.JPG
I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD.png
POTENTIAL PROFITS PART 2.png
If you haven't yet read Part 1, you can give it a read here: Part 1

If you have, then let's continue!
LET'S CONITINUE.png
At the time I thought it might have just been a short run-up, thinking it could come back down for another buy opportunity at around $15.. So much for that! Check this out.

$37 neo.png
In a mere 3 days after I made that decision to wait, it gained another $17+! I was shocked. Also a little depressed.
IT KEEPS GROWING.png
But wait, it's not over yet. Check where it was at yesterday..

$52 neo.png

Yesterday it was at $52!

If I had put in $15,000 when I had the chance, I would have had that balance being $75,000. Sitting on a profit of $60,000 in the last 11 days.
WHAT DID I LEARN.png
I learnt a lot from this experience. So much about discipline and inner-strength. These curcumstances happen to all of us. We all have these same opportunities, but I realized that it's not about what you have been given, but rather what you do about what you have been given, that will determine where you end up.

If you think this was hectic, wait until my next post. Where I tell the same kind of story, but potential $200k that I lost-out on in the last month. Get ready!

Keep your eyes open for the next post.

IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous motivational post:
Potential $60,000 profit I lost in the last 2 weeks.. Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @longfield98! Beast in the making!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Posting Milestone: 4000+ posts! What I have learnt so far!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.5K+ Followers.

REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 51.png

Sort:  

That's not a human name, you're a robot.

Great post

I really like this statement:

what you do about what you have been given, that will determine where you end up.

So, so true. It speaks to an individual's character - whether they allow themselves to take risks. Calculated risks are fine, but TAKE ACTION people ;)

We all want to succeed :)

Thanks for sharing!

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @eutectico. For more information, click here!

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

You are good at writing Man! Upvoted

You said it brother 😊 So much about discipline and inner-strength. These curcumstances happen to all of us.
Love this line, it sums up so much that can be used in every day life. Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50