🔲Shout-Out Saturday: @longfield98! Beast in the making!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

jared.jpg
I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD.png
SHOUT-OUT SATURDAY.png
Alright, so this is the first-ever Shout-Out Saturday post! It's these posts that bring the most satisfaction, as we are able to really expose those who are hard-working! Now, we can reward them accordingly.

So today we will be recognizing Jared Langeveldt, @longfield98!

Jared has been here for almost two months, and I actually stayed up-to-date with his content since the very first day I joined! There were a few rougher patches here and there, but the guy has completely transformed his blog! It's so awesome to see!

Well done Jared.

Don't think that your hustle has gone unnoticed. I have been keeping an eye on you my friend! Waiting for the moment when you take a stand. That moment has come and you are really doing awesome!

I wish you the best of luck in the future of this platform. Keep at your current content quality and you are set!

jared 2.jpg

You have also been very loyal to me my dude! Always having something great to say, and always looking for ways to improve yourself! You are going to make it.

It was Jared's birthday yesterday too! So, Happy Birthday brother!

I encourage you guys to take a look at Jared's content. He speaks about personal development. If you like his content, be sure to give him a follow. @longfield98!

IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :)

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous motivational post:
My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 2

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 My first 30 days on Steemit! Over 3000+ posts!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.4K+ Followers.

REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 39.png

Sort:  

Hey dude - I'm up voting posts in the queue but going on hiatus from the up-vote service.

Will keep you posted on comeback

All the Best

Cool idea and should bring some attention to the smaller quality blogs. Thanks for doing it. I'll check out @longfield98.

Thank you brother! And definitely agreed. Keep a lookout if you see anyone you deserves more attention.

Talk soon.

Seems like a cool guy with some good stuff. Followed him

I'm sure he will be grateful for that.

Awesome brother. Talk soon.

This is really a cool initiative brother. There are a lot of people on are too much hardworking but unfortunately don't get much attention. People don't recognize the value of their content. But you are different and kind . I am very proud of my friend. I'll definitely some people who deserves your attention :) Because I know the work I am doing here and pain when no one supports you.
Wish you great health brother @enazwahsdarb

Awesome brother! Glad you think so too :)

It's obviously just the very beginning, and will only get better and more powerful for here! I'm excited for what the future holds.

Stay in touch about anyone you think who deserve exposure. Talk soon.

Thanks brother! I really appreciate it! Will definitely return the favor, (one day when I have 1000's of followers!) Otherwise well it's not going to be that useful!

Keep well mate and chat soon!

My pleasure brother! Haha that's what I said to Stackin lol!

Really great idea and kind gesture to do this.
I agree on this guy @longfield98 deserves to be noticed, have just recently watched his blog after he commented on my blog and was so incredibly sweet and supportive.
For that Thank you Jared 😊
Upvoted and Resteemed

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44