Just Hit 500 Followers !!!

in #steemit6 years ago

GifMeme00120820052018.gif

Would ya look at that - Roughly 3 months in and I've broken the 500 followers mark!! How Many Of You Are Real😂🤣


What a crazy journey it's been so far! Oh hey this is also going to be my 100th post why not do a quick recap of my last 3 months.

  • Commented on other users posts / replied to comments on my own 1092 TIMES.

  • Upvoted over 1250 posts and comments - yes I'm aware the majority of that is considered dust.

  • Recieved over 1800 votes on my posts and comments.

  • Got a Curie vote for sharing my experience photographing my elderly grandmother's wedding.

  • Got a Dtube vote for my first video just this week.

  • Won a handful of contests.

  • Held a contest of my own.

  • Participated in numerous Color / 7 day B&W challenges.

  • Tried my hand at both Free & Constrained writing challenges.

  • Written a few original short stories just for the blockchain.

  • Started a hashtag to help me find quality content - #curatequality - lol yeah I know - super creative 🤣.

This is my happy face

Most importantly I've been introduced to so many amazing people and communities. Anywho I don't really have much to say other than I'm loving it here! Hope everyone had an amazing day.

That's all for now guys
Big things are in the works - Hope you're ready!
E Out!


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS
Got A New Tool So I Can Up My Steemit & Dtube Game
Abandoned Cars - ASW - №.17 - CineVlog #2
My First Dtube Video & CineVlog #1
Spent The Day Scouting Locations For My First Feature Film! - A Haiku & Some News
A Broken Angel and Haiku
B&W Street Photography - A Haiku - Some Bitching & A Peek At Something New!!
ADOPT DON'T SHOP - McFly Is Almost 1!

Sort:  

Congratulations! :) Sounds like you had a busy 3 months.

Thanks dude - busy indeed - busy is better than not busy lol.

Awe. Thank you. I use bots on all of my comments so your upvotes will count. :)

No problem dude - happy to help - I've started doing this for people who engage with me / for posts I really like because my vote is worth so little . Hope you're doing well my friend.

Wow! I usually just tell them about @dustvoter. lol Thank you though. Sometimes if I get big upvotes I will try and give them multiple comments on their page.
FYI I do have some @steem-bounty contests going on on my blog.

This comment has received a 2.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @emwalker.

Hello Mr. @emwalker I am your 515 follower. :D

Hey thanks - followed you back! Take care !

Very kind of you mr. @emwalker .
Thank you :)

Hey there cowboy! Congratulations on your wonderful milestone...

Thanks brother read your latest haikus - well done as always - hope you're doing well.

Thanks, bro - I'm call cool, but not like you..."killin' it" on D-tube!

Congrats on the break thru!

Glad to hear man. Lol I'm just getting lucky - my goal is to get enough steempower so that my vote can make a difference - at some point I'll stop self voting and only vote for sleect people you're on the list - I really appreciate all the supoort. Means a ton.

You're shitting me! This is the one example where luck had nothing tho do with it! Never stop self-upvoting, make it about 20% cos you need to acknowledge work first. Secondly, it's a way of getting more to give more...if that makes sense!?

Ever since I went over 50 SP I started delegating my SP - I now have over 260 SP of which 80% is being delegated...it earns me about 0,25 sbd a day... and growing!

Alright maybe I won't stop completely - I'm at about 20/30 % self votes right now - tend to vote a lot for other people /even started sending bots to vote for people like minnow booster - just sent you a boost for this one - enjoy https://steemit.com/haiku/@rlt47/an-original-haiku-early-morning-run

I'm just having fun here man if I make money or get exposure that's all just bonuses - I totally get the get more to give more - who do you delegate to? Are you on discord ?

I'm not a social media person...but I have a channel! I donate some to @the-resistance - at the time they were fighting @grumpycat's tyranny...

I delegate to @steemph.antipolo / but lately @tipu gives a great deal and I'm expecting the profits to grow @tipu - as they add more shifts.

Cheers for the boost bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48