Abandoned Cars - ASW - №.17 - CineVlog #2

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)


The above video and the photos contained within the post serve as my submission to the latest contest run by @customnature - ASW - №.17 - this weeks theme is Vehicles.


WHAT UP HOMIES

Welcome Dudes & Dudets – Steemians & Steemers – People that post & Those that Lurk – Scammers and Spammers – Everybody!!! - Although the last two can take a flying leap off a tall cliff!

Anyway, Here we are yet again. Firstly, allow me reiterate how insanely appreciative I am for the very gracious reception my introduction post to DTube received. Holy crapola!! You're all amazing! Amazing I tell you! I’m still plugging away on a number of posts – You all deserve nothing but the best and that’s what you’re going to get so you’ll just have to freaking wait alright? Kidding… But seriously I need a bit more time. With that said lets jump in to the reason most of you are here!

I've tried to do some research regarding what kind of cars these are but I've come up with nothing.

This CineVlog - Is a throw back to an adventure from last June when a friend and I spent a day up at the cottage near Coe hill Ontario. We went exploring - Drank beers - Hacked a bunch of Darts and checked out some wicked cool abandoned cars.

Hacking Darts =Smoking cigarettes - I know - Not good - Doing my best to Quit -15 years is a long time to build a habit - I'll get there.

The only thing I know for sure is that they are from the early 1900's - Most likely 20's or 30's

Please any car aficionados who happen across this - If you want to take a stab at guessing what kind of cars these are let me know so I can update the post information. Any who - I hope you enjoyed - I'll continue to do my best to offer you top level content.

This video was a pleasure to edit over the last few days -I always love trips down memory lane.

That's all for now guys
I'll be posting more super cool stuff tomorrow
Take Care
E.


Click below to watch the video on YouTube


For S - Hey there favorite aunt! Todays password is "rubber baby buggy bumper" - You get bonus points if you can tell me what movie it's from - To anyone else reading this - If you know the answer - DON'T post it in the comments - She reads those too!


The music in the CineVlog was created by an amazing musician named Ouse ツ - I encourage you to check out his music via the links below.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC67SRS_mPEObK9xuAe6bQVg
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mem...
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3zvGiA...
Spotify! https://open.spotify.com/artist/6R29R...
SoundCloud: -- https://soundcloud.com/ouseiceland


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS
My First Dtube Video & CineVlog #1

Spent The Day Scouting Locations For My First Feature Film! - A Haiku & Some News
A Broken Angel and Haiku
B&W Street Photography - A Haiku - Some Bitching & A Peek At Something New!!
ADOPT DON'T SHOP - McFly Is Almost 1!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T03:56:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 187.10/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Keep churning them out bro! ... Oh yes, you said you needed time! OK then...

the best best is for you to keep on doing what you love to do so,making things happen once you make things happen get a good result so keep on bro

You got a 2.83% upvote from @lrd courtesy of @emwalker!
We are offering 100% earnings for our delegators + 15% curation rewards for the largest delegator and 5% of curation rewards are burnt.

Delegate Now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51