The EcoKnowme Pays YOU 2 STEEM to write about Solutions.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So here is the deal.

I have 2 Steem in my wallet.

  I will publicly pay someone on here for the best Solutions to Major world problems

Could be garbage, pollution, soil loss, plastics in the ocean, global warming,   whatever.

You get the idea

But the content must be clear, concise and shown to WORK.

Help Spread a Good idea that's not getting the attention it deserves and I will pay you this time!



The idea is to start channeling SOME of our energies to produce content that isn't just about ourselves or our projects or Crypto ambitions, but to give back, spread some knowledge and maybe restore a little order in an increasingly degraded world.


I'll be watching and I will keep that 2 Steem handy.  The price could go any which way, but it certainly beats my puny upvote no?  Once a consensus is determined, I will reward the author of the best article with the 2 STEEM and learn about transferring magic money in the process.


Feel free to leave your article in the comments below.  Upvotes will only count so much, overall hysteria and well earned clout will be the key.  


ARTICLES MUST BE ORIGINAL, NEW and SUBMITTED BEFORE JULY 31st 2017.  NO REPOSTS OF OTHER PEOPLE'S WRITING, OR YOUR OWN OLDER ARTICLES. Compilations are great but you need to show what you can do with the same tools everyone is given to present their ideas.  Take some time, make it pretty.  Pretty awesome.


There it is, your chance for fame riches and glory.


See you Around!


@ecoknowme

Sort:  

Thanks for this wonderfull and inspiring theme !

Here is my fresh article, i hope it will please you :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mercuriel/solutions-to-global-challenges

Good night, I go to bed ! :D

Thanks for replying so soon! Will have a look and await others before month's end. Cheers @mercuriel !

As promised, I just added the layout, illustrations and videos. Cheers @ecoknowme

Really awesome articles came out of this challenge. I'll add my own little post to the list to get in the conversation.
https://steemit.com/challenge/@jayjayjeffery/solutions-to-major-world-problems-challenge

Excellent article ! I really enjoyed to read it ! I hope most of people will know the plenty advantages and usages of hemp ! And for housing solutions, the earthship is a really good solution which adapt to many situations and recycling to give a second usefull life to things.

I wish you a good day :)

Thank @welovenature ! really appreciate it. Hope everyone will have a look! Cheers

Finally, the waiting is over and my article is posted:
https://steemit.com/solutions/@stortebeker/what-s-wrong-with-this-world-and-how-can-we-help-it
Hope you all enjoy it! :-)

Read it this morning with coffee, smiling the whole way! Great stuff @stortebeker ! I'll update the contest and let everyone see! So far you are the THIRD and there is ONE WEEK left. To the victor go the spoils :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53