Steemit car magnet received in the mail! Thank you @theprophet0!

in #steemit7 years ago

The package wasn't late, I was

I've been too busy this week, but I finally made it to check the mail and I received an awesome gift by @theprophet0 ! A big shiny car magnet to put onto my vehicle. All I had to do was reply 'I love steemit' in this post he made.

IMG_20170627_112300.jpg


I was not alone. He also gave a car magnet to @rebeccaryan and she posted about it here

To @thewineman who's post is here

To @kryptik in his post here

And to @rondonson who posted about it here

We were the lucky 5 I guess, unless there are more after me!


@theprophet0 Is the youngest Steem witness ever, but he already does a lot for steemit! Currently he is also sending as many people as he can to Steemfest2 through contests, I would have already entered to go. However I won't be able to be out of the country when its taking place. Bad luck for me.

The list of Steemians attending is already strong! If you need a vacation and want to take it with the best people there are, keep looking for Steemfest2 contests! Maybe you will get a free trip too! here are a few people holding contests about steemfest 2 right now @theprophet0 @aggroed @joseph @steemfestdreams . I'm guessing if you win the contests it will also include a lunch with them! but that's purely me speculating at this point :) and trying to make it so true

And here is me anonymously saying thanks via video. I wasn't going to do it but both thewineman and rebeccaryan did, so I felt obligated. I must try to walk the fine line between anonymity and advertisement where my username is concerned. I will however be tossing this magnet onto my car ASAP.

I will just tell anyone who asks MEEP, my name name is @ionlysaymeep !! I get paid for my meeps!

Thanks @theprophet0 , You are appreciated! It is a great gift! If your all not already, go vote for him as a witness, he is currently at #48.. Far enough up on the list you don't have to manually type it in anymore!

As always upvote are appreciated, Resteem if you would like, and check out my other posts and follow along if I post anything that interests you! Always looking to talk in the comments below, and I always want to know how I can do things better if you have any suggestions! Feel free to share!

Thanks everyone for reading,

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

Wow those are great @drpuffnstuff!!! Our #1 job as Steemians should be trying to find more new active users... I need to get a bumper sticker or something like that magnet!

look in my replies on this post, there is a link to someone giving away bumper stickers. they might still have some

I can't wait until my licence plate arrives. Should be here next week. I'll post a video. :)

Neat idea!

Some countries like mine do not allow this kind of number plates on cars and you will get fined very heavily @drpuffnstuff

number plates? you mean advertisements? Well what a grande country you have. No sorry, that sucks. Well most countries do not mind. In america cars can be very creative forms of advertisements. I guess if your country doesn't allow them. You could just put it on your fridge if you won

Awesome Steemit car magnet!

cyote magnet.gif

It ain't gonna end well for Wiley the coyote.

True that, and it never does poor guy

congrats friend,

AWESOME!

Thank you much! Now you just gotta yell at @matt-a about my EOS sticker haha :).. I really want an EOS hat too, I think the logo would look way cool on a hat.. Maybe I will have to make my own.

I did tell him! I think we are going to send them out soon! Cannot have the people wait so long!
Yeah, if you wear a hat, it would be cool to have a EOS logo on it, I'm not a hat person though haha I only wear it at the beach to prevent the sun from overheating my brain hahaha

well when its 110 outside, everyday is equal to you at the beach haha! I like hats and beanies too much probably

Just stay inside! That's what I do! Hahaha

it will make my car more beautiful ;)

Follow theprophet0 and enter the next time you get a chance to win something!! or there might be free bumper stickers here still

Im am from Macedonia it will send it??

Most of the time, if you win. No matter where you live. They will send it. They make enough just from posting about it, they could send it anywhere in the world.. So just find the contests and enter!!

That's awesome, I was thinking about designing making a window decal.

Great post! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

Gracias yo! I will check out your blog as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74