MY NEW STEEMIT CAR MAGNET!! THANK YOU @THEPROPHET0!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Y'all, I came home from work today and this was waiting for me on my doorstep. @theprophet0 had this sent to me!! He had contest and I was one of the winners! Unfortunately we had a big rainstorm last night, so I need to get my car washed tomorrow before I put this on.

car mag.jpg

I can't even begin to thank Nolan @theprophet0 for all of the support he has given me. He has literally taken me by the hand and shown me the way here, and I can't thank him enough for it! For those that don't know, @theprophet0 is the youngest Steemit Witness, at only 15 years old. Anytime I have gotten on steemchat for help, he is on there, assisting new Steemians get signed up and going. He is tirelessly working to make Steemit a better community for us all. If you haven't already voted for him as a Witness, please consider it. He is already one of the top 50 Witnesses, and deserves to be higher. I haven't met a more driven young man in a long time. He is setting personal goals for himself and going after them. He will be the King here one day I think. :)

Nolan, you are awesome, thank you so much for the car magnet!! I will proudly drive around town with it!

Sort:  

Wow this is so cool. I love crypto car magnets. I had to purchase this one 3x's . People just started stealing it off my car.
The last one pictured below I just keep in my house on my magnet board because I dont know where to buy them any more.

Let me know if there is a place I can buy the Steemit magnet.

I believe in honest money.PNG

Check with @theprophet, I'm not sure where he had them done. I like yours though! I never even thought that people would steal them.

Hey @sneakgeekz, please message me on Steemit.chat! @theprophet0

@theprophet0 will do. I finally got my account creation confirmation email today.

https://steemit.com/@maurain1525
Kabayan .. please help me ..please .. im a stage 4cancer patient

Buen articulo, sigue asi machote..

Nolan speaks very highly of you and hope to meet you at Steem Fest if you can make it !!

You are raising a great young man, my kudos to you. Unfortunately I probably won't be able to make it to Steem Fest, works gets busy that time of year. I really appreciate the comment!

did´nt know one can actually buy those car magnets... anyways think it is very good behaviour of you thanking @theprophet0 for supporting you. In my opinion this is how steemit should working ... users supporting one another from stratch so that the entire community and steemit itself maybe growing in the end

I noticed that early on, that's what intrigued me about Steemit. The community here is top notch. Thanks for the comment!

That's a cool magnet! This is such a good way to advertise this platform!

I'm happy to have it!!

Got nothing but love for you brother! Glad you like it! :)

Same here. Thanks again my friend! :)

Wow that is freakin cooL!

Seriously cool!! Thanks for reading!

Never too young. Start them young in Steemit. Great model for the youngsters and adults alike. Kudos to the boy.

He is a sharp one, indeed! I really learn a lot from many of the youngsters around here. Thanks for reading, and for the comment!

seriously steemit community works his way up to be best social media community. hope this will keep going

the community aspect of steemit is like nothing I've ever seen before. It's really pretty amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98