Sort:  

ok, that does it. how many whales do I have to threaten with an witness un-vote around here to get some JUST STEEM IT shirts in the streets?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@wetthebeak/how-to-help-promote-steem-in-the-usa-and-be-fashionable

seriously, congrats on the magnet and upvote...and have another (sorry i'm not a whale)!

Shameless self-promotion. I dig it. Checking it out now.

Your style of writing puts a smile on my face.

Thank you! I really appreciate that.

Dude, You pretty much just pimped your ride!

100% improved.

Congratulations! Your 'Betty' does look good with Steemit on it. And wow you writing.. you make your readers smile. :)

That's the goal! Thanks for reading. Make sure to come back and check out my blog.

How many horses did it add?

It added at least 50 to "The Ranch".

Sign me up for 5! I'll turn the 'Rango into a moving billboard and add 250 hp!

Hey we're close. I'll let you borrow it.

Deal as long as I can cruise the Walmart parking lot

Oh man, your girl better be on her guard.

With this beard and that sweet decal I'll be gettin' all them digits...that I'll be sure to delete before going home.

Blahaha now thats funny

congrtas on that. i wish i have one car. 😃

Keep posting and you'll get there!

i do hope. . thank you for your support and encouragement. 😃😃

Nice decal. I'm working on recruits and share like crazy on other sites.

Sometimes it's like pulling teeth to get people here.

If they'd just try it...

It's really a no brainer.

@theprophet0 is my boy! Young 'en that shall go far.

You aren't lying.

I wish I had his drive at his age.

For real, I think that we all do. Dude's killing it and I really admire his ambition. That's why I try to go out of my way to steer him in the right direction. Helping the dude feels rewarding.

Wow I keep seeing these car magnets for Steemit all over now...WHERE DO I APPLY

Sticker is a pity .......

What do you mean? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28