Steemit Bumperstickers are in and I am giving a few more away!

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_2317.JPG
I picked up my Steemit Bumperstickers today and will start mailing them out to the winners from last weeks post! I can give away a few more today so comment below if you want one and I will pick some winners. I will mail these anywhere in the world! Cheers!

Sort:  

@scottybuckets you have the right idea!!! Fellow Steemians it is our job to spread the word and get new active users signed up to Steemit.

Great work on that work mate....I hope you at least talked the guys ear off that made them for you. He had to be somewhat curious what Steemit was.


^^We need the bumper stickers HUGE!!! I was thinking prototype 2 could be this size lol^^

It's so nice of you that you will mail every one of them.
Thank You but it's someone's lick who get that!!
I'm in your line too !!

Thank You for sharing

Oh shit! Fire stickers! Would love to get one...

Please follow me, i will follow you back

This is my entries for the giveaway.hopr my first day on steemit will be a lucky day. Have good everyone

I would definitely want one! those are awesome

I desperately want one!!

Omgsh! I love this. I would love to get one if you have any leftover. :) It's the best receiving mail! Little nugget of surprise.

omg i want one , new to steemit and i am already a fan !!!

I'd totally dig a Steemit bumper sticker!

in CT if possible! @scottybuckets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45