Mountain salak aceh

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
image

Hello all

Before I apologize if my English is not good, because I am still in the process of learning.

For the future I will learn and keep learning

I am currently in a mountain tourism area of ​​Aceh
Here is great for us to relax, beautiful scenery and fresh air
If friends want to travel, do not forget to stop here
Do not forget to follow my steemet
thank youI am currently in a mountain tourism area of ​​Aceh
Here is great for us to relax, beautiful scenery and fresh air
If friends want to travel, do not forget to stop here
Do not forget to follow my steemet
thank youI am currently in a mountain tourism area of ​​Aceh
Here is great for us to relax, beautiful scenery and fresh air
If friends want to travel, do not forget to stop here
Do not forget to follow my steemet
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45