It's time to celebrate 400 followers

in #steemit7 years ago

It's time to celebrate 400 followers

Exactly two months ago I found yet another story about that new, very popular blogging platform called SteemIt. Since it was about tenth time I read about Steem, I decided to take a look. After a few hours I filled in access form and few days latter I was a newest member of SteemIt. My travel started.

IMG_6767-Pano.JPG

My first serious posting on SteemIt was about Corfu and mine connection with that island. Comments, followers and votes ensured me that I am on right place. And since then, every day was pure enjoyment.

IMG_0171.JPG

Two month's later, I can celebrate my 400th follower and my reputation of 56. Considering that those two months I spent completely on business trip, working for 16 hours a day and not having enough time to write and post - I consider it a big success. Hey, even this is written from hotel room in small Slovenian town after a very long day at work.

DQmRLsvrbVVnzC1nzrDFUYcHGvie1spmVm1b5WrUDxKkHDg.jpg

Here on SteemIt I meet some great, amazing people, seen some great stories and was a witness of some beautiful places. Each day I learned something new and found something trully beautiful. Each day was inspiring in best possible way.

So, after two months I can say big Thank You SteemIt and even bigger THANK YOU dear Steemians for this wonderful two months!

Yours truly,
Dejan


SB Banner NEW.png

Sort:  

Čeatitam! Da pređeš 1000 uskoro! 😉

Ha ha, hvala, bice i to jednog dana :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Честитам @dejan.vuckovic, веома брзо напредујеш. Још мало па делфин :)

Hvala puno @lighteye na svoj podrsci koju si mi pruzio u prethodnim mesecima. Dosta sam naucio od tebe i prateci tvoje postove.

This post has received a 6.45 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @dejan.vuckovic.

Congratulations for the 400 followers , I'm one of them

And thank you very much for trusting in me!

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dejan.vuckovic

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50