My Guess for Steem's Price: 2$ to 7$ in next months! So stay motivated!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Why did I write this? what is my point? well! stay and read to understand my reasons!

So as people always rush at everything and everybody lose hopes so fast, and they may think: oh!! this platform is dead! oh, there is no chance! and it's ended now!!

I was there too! In 2013 BTC reached a value more than 1000$ and when it falls down and downer in 2014, and I thought oh BTC can't be able to continue, but it continues its path, and when I left it, it was 300$ and when I get back to it BTC was 2000$ and then it reaches 20,000$!!

so what do you think? do you want to leave like how I left Blockchain and BTC in 2014? well, I won't advise you to leave! I ask you to learn from history and stay positive and keep doing what you were doing (for example if you were posting in steemit, keep post and don't think about Steem's price)

so now let's take a look at steem's Chart from 2016-04-18 till now:

2w.jpg

You can see in this chart which I take its picture from Coinmarketcap, for example from September 2016 till May 2017 steem was in the same situation as it is now, right after it's first rise which it reaches more than 4$ price in 19 Jul 2016.
so as what I learned from history of coins, one of my guess is that we are exactly in the same situation of that time when Steem price was down and I think it will get back to a higher value after some months.

I totally understand that all these predictions and ideas are only acceptable if we keep investing and keep bringing value to a platform like steemit, and if Steemit's developers and @ned keep bringing new features, fixing the problems, listening to users requests and using new technologies.

I also would like to ask users who like this platform, stop posting against it, cause if you post against this platform, it won't bring more people here, instead, it will make people scared of it, they will run away if they see much problems, and think! Steemit was one of the greatest platforms today which helped many people around the world, so we also have to help this platform to grow more and more. you should know that people are wasting their time in FB or Instagram or ... and they never say anything against Facebook or Insta, they can't post it in the first page of Facebook and advertise it easily, in Steemit every user did anything!! I saw the flag wars and ..., these are not good! let's stay together and supporting this platform!

Thanks for reading

Stay motivated!

if you like music, check out my website:
http://davoodfaramarzi.com

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

Blockchain is Technology! Nothing can stop Technology!! Old Systems will fall!

I agree with you. The price will rise eventually. The time is ripe for new tech to bring freedom to all humanity.

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Thank you so much Pennsif :)

If I understand it correctly a flag war results in less steem being produced via inflation ant it sits at 1% per year.
Let them flag they are decreasing inflation. Which is always a great thing, because the lower the inflation the sounder the money.

Posted using Partiko Android

war is not good at all, and if there is any problem, admin of a platform must fix it, and if he didn't fix it, wars won't fix it. in wars people just run away, new users will run away, nobody joins a platform which is under fire, people need to be friendly and together, we already have enough wars outside, people join a platform which is safer, in wars, separation starts and everyone takes a side, and they just destroy each other, the money spent on wars can be spent to help the platform, but what some users did was advertising these problems for new users, so who will enjoy joining a platform which is destroyed by its older users?

away from that, you might get the whole idea of my post was about to stay positive and not leaving just because steem price is lower now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43