how to find MAJOR CURATION REWARDS using SteemBotTracker --Non-Greedy Crypto Investor

in #steemit7 years ago

nongreedycrypto logo curation.jpeg
Hello Crypto buddies,

Non-Greedy Crypto Investor here and today I want to share with you a great trick to get higher curation rewards.

We will use steembottracker.com so if you aren't familiar with it you can check some of my tutorials and tips below.

Ok, here we go!

  1. On SBT's main page, look for bots that have major voting powers.
    So here's one...
    Screen Shot 2018-03-10 at 12.22.47 AM.png
  2. Click on "Details" on the right.
  3. In the Details screen, make sure you're in the Current Round tab, and here you will find all current bids that are about to get voted on! Are you getting the drift now? ;-]
  4. Find the major bids! Click on their link! and give them an upvote! You know they're going to get a major upvote so you'll get the higher curation rewards with it.
    Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 6.13.04 PM.png

Check these other whale bids I've found....

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 1.19.39 AM.png

Got it? Let me know if you have any questions.
Thanks to @yabapmatt for the wonder SBT tool!

Cheers,
Non-Greedy Crypto Investor (@dandida)

Boost your followers, votes, and curation rewards
https://steemfollower.com/?r=9756
https://steemengine.net/join?r=752
https://steemvoter.com/
https://steembottracker.com/

My tips for using SBT successfully (profitable):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dandida/non-greedy-crypto-investor-steembottracker-com-tips-for-successful-bids
How to use SBT
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dandida/minnows-look-here-how-to-use-steembottracker-com-to-boost-your-posts-let-s-win
My SBT ROI (return on investment) calculator
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dandida/steem-bot-tracker-return-on-investment-roi-calculator-by-the-non-greedy-crypto-investor

Tipping Appreciated
BTC: 1BZ6y974g9m4hXkZ1ozzQzhpiKa1WMCtWb
ETH: 0x45e39da6D5d47EFF23367D1f2F96a1da29d2Cb33
BTH: qz0vwmzuhw83cx658lef03ar4npukajkfgrrfqjm7s
BCN: 24jLJDGhsE4YYYweuFvkiSMrWrxjha8vyQ9KCFdFuCSk1peYPZU5Z9ofNCezqRpKfLJf5dmANoy6uA2bGtZ3uT5fJMuQSpv
STEEM/SBD: @dandida

Disclosure: I am not a financial advisor nor am I advising you to do anything. Please do your own research. These activities involve risks, including the loss of all your money. Tread carefully at your own risk.

Sort:  

Ty! Great tip.:-) But we have to check out how many people voted the article before us, isn't it? What is your experience with the number of votes before your vote using this tip?

Yes, that's correct. I didn't include about the timing and previous votes because there are many other tutorials on that. it definitely gets diluted when there already many other users. I don't know the exact number when things get diluted but i like less than 30. Usually I look for ones that are within 30 minutes of the posting time and I upvote from the 15-30min range. If others know more about the voting time and # of votes I would to hear it.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.98% upvote!
I was summoned by dandida. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57