You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to find MAJOR CURATION REWARDS using SteemBotTracker --Non-Greedy Crypto Investor

in #steemit7 years ago

Ty! Great tip.:-) But we have to check out how many people voted the article before us, isn't it? What is your experience with the number of votes before your vote using this tip?

Sort:  

Yes, that's correct. I didn't include about the timing and previous votes because there are many other tutorials on that. it definitely gets diluted when there already many other users. I don't know the exact number when things get diluted but i like less than 30. Usually I look for ones that are within 30 minutes of the posting time and I upvote from the 15-30min range. If others know more about the voting time and # of votes I would to hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57